Robot Virgins - Amazing Disgrace REMIX 2011

Full robot virgins amazing disgrace remix 2011

Add to Cart Gift to Someone

Price: €3.33

A Tribute to the original song “Matti Freeman – Amazing Disgrace” this Remix brings a new Feel and Revealing once again the Powerful message of How we as humanity have become a Disgrace.

This product is delivered electronically. There's no shipping involved.

This interview is part of a series. It is not necessary to have any previous parts to benefit from this recording, but it may make reference to and draw upon previous interviews in this series.

Robot Virgin Music Series:

  1. Robot Virgins
  2. Robot Virgins - Amazing Disgrace REMIX 2011
  3. Robot Virgins - Fire
  4. What makes Me Starve In a World Of Plenty
  5. Ode to our Children
  6. Robot Virgins – Together alone