Robot Virgins

Full robot virgin

Add to Cart Gift to Someone

Price: €29.85

Fidelis started his music career when he was 8, starting with a piano, later progressing to a guitar. He played in numerous bands and learned to play various instruments adeptly through the years, until he decided to go solo.

Cerise only discovered her music abilities when Fidelis started teaching her how to play guitar. She was a quick learner, and soon grew to meet a dream of writing her own music. She started going for piano lessons soon after. Both Cerise and Fidelis had an immense passion to change the world for the better. Needless to say, the shared passions of the two drew them together into a powerful music writing duo with the aim to create music to support the change within our world.

Track list

  2. Eyes Still Closed
  3. I Want to Love Again
  4. Your Truth
  5. You’re Gone
  6. I am Not Your Slave
  7. Conformer
  8. These Words
  9. What If I Were You
  10. Timeless
  11. Show Yourself
  12. What is the key

This product is delivered electronically. There's no shipping involved.

This interview is part of a series. It is not necessary to have any previous parts to benefit from this recording, but it may make reference to and draw upon previous interviews in this series.

Robot Virgin Music Series:

  1. Robot Virgins
  2. Robot Virgins - Amazing Disgrace REMIX 2011
  3. Robot Virgins - Fire
  4. What makes Me Starve In a World Of Plenty
  5. Ode to our Children
  6. Robot Virgins – Together alone