Viktor Persson - Freudian Psychology

Full freudian psychology

Add to Cart Gift to Someone

Price: €19.99

This is Viktor Persson, a fan of music. He started to play guitar when he was about 14 years old, and has been singing and writing lyrics since about the same time. Though nowadays Viktor doesn’t as he used to, play to become famous, or a fiercer guitar player, instead he plays because he enjoys it so much.

All his lyrics are inspired by the process of self-honesty and self-forgiveness, thus Viktor is mixing the process of self-realization with his passion for music, supporting himself to become more effective in his application through making the songs as corrective statements for himself to be lived – and at the same time having loads of fun!

Though not all songs are written, or sung by Viktor – Bernard Poolman and Esteni De Wet has also contributed.

This is a music album made by Viktor Persson with the help from others – a collection of songs all written as a part of process.

Songs included:

  1. Fear Makes No Sense
  2. Hello Fuckers!
  3. I Am Coming Home
  4. My Love Is With Me
  5. Pengar Till Alla
  6. War On Love
  7. What A Fun World
  8. When Love And Light Fails
  9. When Will We Stop?
  10. You’re the One You’ve Been Waiting For
  11. Esteni & Viktor - Freudian Psychology
  12. The Rich the poor the bad and the good

If you’ve taken an interest in Viktor Persson you can check out his blogs at:, and

Also check out his youtube channel for videos, and more music:

Picture on CD-cover taken from:

This product is delivered electronically. There's no shipping involved.

This interview is part of a series. It is not necessary to have any previous parts to benefit from this recording, but it may make reference to and draw upon previous interviews in this series.

Viktor Persson Music Series:

  1. Viktor Persson - Freudian Psychology
  2. Viktor Persson - I Wanna Get Stoned
  3. Viktor Persson - My Life In A Song
  4. Esteni & Viktor - Freudian Law
  5. Viktor Persson - Looking for More
  6. Viktor Persson - One Man One Vote