Hey there—if you're new at EQAFE, check out Free Downloads to get a taste of what you'll find here.

Desteni Universe - The OMM

Full desteni universe the omm
HTML embed code:

Price: €19.99

Named after the original Desteni forum, Desteni Universe was recorded in the Fall and Winter of 2008. The OMM consists of two artists who have been walking the Desteni process together since finding Desteni in late 2008. The tracks on the album come from songs published during the Desteni Jamm-O period which brought together Destonians from across the globe to record their own songs using Bernard Poolman’s common sense lyrics. Through their own unique style of techno-pop, the OMM bring you the Desteni Message in song.

Track List:

  1. Fate in the Sand
  2. This is Desteni
  3. Social Indigestion
  4. Skeleton
  5. Season of Demons
  6. One Road
  7. My God is Bigger than Yours
  8. Memories
  9. McKenna is my Henna
  10. Burning Hearts
  11. Living Lies
  12. Hellbound
  13. I’m Looking for You

This product is delivered electronically. There's no shipping involved. Easily download it immediately after your payment is complete.

Latest additions

Browsing the Latest additions. Displaying Product 1 - 30 of 3500 in total.

PayFast Payment Methods PayPal Logo